Organizers

Victoria Booth (Department of Mathematics and Department of Anesthesiology)
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor MI 48109
vbooth@umich.edu

Michal Zochowski (Department of Physics, Biophysics Program)
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor MI 48109
michalz@umich.edu

Louis M. Pecora
Naval Research Laboratory,
Washington, DC; USA
pecora@anvil.nrl.navy.mil

Stefano Boccaletti
Istituto Nazionale di Ottica Applicata,
Florence ITALY
stefano.boccaletti@isc.cnr.it

Jürgen Kurths
Universitaet Potsdam
Institut fuer Physik
Lehrstuhl Nichtlineare Dynamik
D-14415 Potsdam GERMANY
jkurths@agnld.uni-potsdam.de

Celso Grebogi
Center for Applied Dynamics Research
King's College
University of Aberdeen
Aberdeen AB24 3UE
United Kingdom grebogi@abdn.ac.uk

Bruce J. Gluckman
Penn State University
Center for Neural Engineering
University Park, PA, 16802, USA
BruceGluckman@PSU.edu

Marc Lefranc
Université des Sciences et Technologies de Lille,
Lille, France
Marc.Lefranc@univ-lille1.fr

Local Scientific Committee

Charlie Doering (Department of Mathematics and Center for studies of Complex Systems (CSCS))
Denise Kirschner (Department of Microbiology and Immunology)
Robert Deegan (Department of Physics and CSCS)
Gabor Orosz (Department of Mechanical Engineering)
Leonard Sander (Department of Physics and CSCS)
Santiago Schnell (Department of Molecular and Integrative Physiology and Center for Computational and Medicinal Biology)
William Stacey (Department of Neurology and Department of Biomedical Engineering)
Robert Ziff (Chemical Engineering)
Scott Page (Center for Studies of Complex Systems)
Robert Savit (Department of Physics)
Kenneth Kollman (Dept of Political Science)
Elizabeth Bruch (Dept of Sociology)
Aaron King (Dept of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Dept of Mathematics)